V&A Market on the Wharf

THIS POST HAS MOVED TO HEINSTIRRED.COM – CLICK ON THIS LINK FOR THE FULL RECIPE

One thought on “V&A Market on the Wharf

  1. Hello Hein

    My name is Natalia – I got your contact details from a mutual acquaintance ‘Ian McLeod’ he mentioned that you are a food blogger & introduced me to your blog & directed me to the post you wrote about the V&A Market on the Wharf.

    By way of formal introduction – I have recently joined the Market as the Events coordinator.
    I have an event coming up in July (Christmas in July dinner) and I was looking into the idea of you joining us for the evening to enjoy this experience & hopefully share your thoughts?

    Do let me know what you think & if you would like to meet up, I would be more than happy to arrange it.

    I look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

    Best wishes,
    Natalia

Leave a Reply

